Courier NameGeneral Email addressTelephone
DPD
8450702477
Chase Freight LTD (APC)accounts@chasefreight.co.uk01202 813176
Eatonaccounts@aet-transport.com1202632696
Hawkins Logisticsgarethhawkins@hawkinslogistics.co.uk01889 224505
UK Mailmiltonkeynescustomercare@ukmail.com03451 552 552
Kuehne & Nagel - DO NOT USEMichael.Kennedy-Barnard@kuehne-nagel.com01202 84 4000
Kuehne & Nagel Ltdhannah.newbery@kuehne-nagel.com
Shears
01202593555
Tuffnelscredit.control@tuffnells.co.uk0114 256 1111
Wyvern Cargo LtdEnquiries@wyverncargo.com01202 307550


CompanyGeneral Email addressTelephoneTechnical Contacts
Abacus Direct Ltdsales@abacus-bathrooms.co.uk0345 850 50 40
Aeon (Pitacs)info@pitacs.com01908 271 155
Aquadartsales@aquadart.co.uk01535 613830aftersales@aquadart.co.uk
Astracastsales@astracast.com1274475179aftersales@astracast.com
Bathroom Brandsinfo@bathroombrands.com01322 473222info@bathroombrands.com
Bathroom Originssales@bathroomorigins.co.uk020 8599 8080
BC Designssales@bcdesigns.co.uk01206 827100
Carisaorders@carisaradiators.co.uk1634711577enquiries@carisaradiators.co.uk
Casselliesales@cassellie.co.uk01924 666590customerservice@cassellie.co.uk
Charlotte Edwardsinfo@charlotte-edwards.co.uk01635 226323
Claygatesales@claygate.co.uk01622 833633customerservices@claygate.co.uk
Crosswatersales@crosswater.co.uk01322 475 800technical@crosswater.co.uk
Crystaltec Ltdcrystaltech@outlook.com7429274882
Cubicosales@cubicouk.com0113 4510 555
Devasales@uk.methven.com0800 1951602customercare@uk.methven.com
DK Packagingsales@dkp.co.uk1788811012
DQ Heatingsales@dqheating.com1842810833
Eastbrook Coorders@eastbrookco.com01452 317800technical@eastbrookco.com
Emerald Office Solutionsmike@emeraldonline.co.uk

Flovasales@flova.co.uk1323841329customerservice@flova.co.uk
Formula Bathroomssales@formulabathrooms.co.uk1685358600
Globe Packagingsales@globepackaging.co.uk0845 224 3691
Go Glassinfo@goglass.co.uk01223 2110410113 4510 555
Grant Westfield (Multipanel)sales@grantwestfield.co.uk0131 337 6262
Hansgroheorders@hansgrohe.co.uk01372 472 001
HIBsales@hib.co.uk2084410352technical@hib.co.uk, 01827 286820 opt 2
High Life (Alliance)sales@alliancegb.com1355241111
Ideal Bathroomsneworders@idealbathrooms.com01908 278500
Impey Showers Ltd.info@impeyshowers.com0870 9090 770
In The Bathroomsales@inthebathroom.co.uk1684299966
Island Bathrooms
1202396778
JP Distributionsales@jpdistribution.co.uk1924436100
Just Tapssales@jtpuk.co.uk01895 44 22 11technical@jtpuk.co.uk
Kartellsales@kartelluk.com01234 867 660
Kingsway Productssales@kingswayproducts.co.uk01923 616810
Langley Waters Ltdsales@langleyproducts.co.uk1923751007
Mad Capsule Mediaaccounts@hightower-it.com

MAG Property Services Ltdgfsrevenue@manairport.co.uk1614893607
Mark Twoindorders@marktwo.co.uk1204366600
Mayfairsales@mayfairbrassware.com1977685770adamg@mayfairbrassware.com
Methvensales@uk.methven.com01942 680177
MHS Radiatorsorders@mhsradiators.co.uk1268546789
Mid-North Ltdsales@mid-north.co.uk1142760707
Millersales@millerbathrooms.co.uk01844 264800
N Froy & Sons Ltdsales@froy.co.uk01293 521764
Niko (Int) Ltdsales@nikoltd.com01422 356 863
Paladin Radiators WorkshopSales@paladinradiators.com01205 280354
Phoenixsales@phoenix-uk.co.uk1132012260
Purasales@purabathroomsgroup.co.uk1892611240
Radoxinfo@radoxradiators.com1225782819
RAK Ceramicsinfo.uk@rakceramics.com173023785001730237850 - John - john.w@rakceramics.co.uk
Rangemasterconsumers@agarangemaster.co.uk

Reginoxsales@reginox.co.uk01260 280033
Reinainfo@atayglobal.com1787238540
Renaissance Bathsplindley@armour-plastics.com0191 534 6061
Roper Rhodessales@roperrhodes.co.uk1225334148
RPM Electricalsparkyrpm@gmail.com07968 281816
Sagittariussales@sagittariustaps.co.uk1616202029technical@sagittariustaps.co.uk
Saneuxsales@saneux.com0208 686 5100
SBHsales@sbhradiators.co.uk1476572202
SBTLcolin.hawkins@sbtl.co.uk01202 593555
Schneiderinfo.uk@wschneider.com1932872137
Scudospares@scudo.co.uk8443249061
Sensio UK Ltdorders@sensio.co.uk8450340780
Sterlingorders@sterling.eu.com1684299555
The Radiator Companysam@ukheatinggroup.co.uk1342302250
The Shower Laborders@theshowerlab.com01375 390444
The Tap Factory Ltdsales@thetapfactory.com01274 906072
Thermogroup Ltdsales@thermogroupuk.com0800 019 5899
Thomas & Hollandadam@thomasandholland.co.uk8455193826
Tre Mercatisales@tremercati.co.uk1616201212technical@tremercati.co.uk
Ultra Finishingsales@ultra-group.co.uk1422417103
Vadosales@vado-uk.com1934744466
Waterlinebristol.sales@waterline.co.uk3330149149
West (SMR Enterprises Ltd)st@westradiators.co.uk023 9316 2022